آلة وسم الطرق بالحرارة

  • نحن أكبر مصنع متخصص في الصين ومصنع لآلة وضع العلامات على الطرق من أجل اللدائن الحرارية مع الطارد. إنها معدات عملية ومتعددة الوظائف ، ولديها مستوى عالٍ من الأتمتة ، ومعامل أمان عالي ، ويمكن أن تساعد في تقليل كثافة اليد العاملة ، وتحسين كفاءة البناء.
  • نحن أكبر مصنع متخصص في الصين لآلات رسم الطرق بالحرارة ذات الدفع اليدوي. إن آلة تعليم الطرق البلاستيكية الحرارية هي المعدات الرئيسية المستخدمة في إنشاء علامات الطرق البلاستيكية الحرارية ، فهي تحتاج إلى العمل مع التسخين المسبق بالحرارة.
  • نحن أكبر مصنع متخصص في الصين لآلات رسم الطرق بالحرارة ذاتية الدفع. إن حذاء الوسم لهذه الآلة مصنوع من الحديد الزهر عالي الدقة ، والذي يمكن أن يجعل الخطوط منظمة ، وسمك موحد وأكثر جمالا. يمكن استخدام السكين المؤرض لحذاء الوسم على أنواع مختلفة من الطرق.
  • نحن أكبر مصنع محترف في الصين ومصنع لآلات تعليم الطرق متعددة الوظائف بالحرارة (المحدبة). إنها معدات عملية ومتعددة الوظائف ، ولديها مستوى عالٍ من الأتمتة ، ومعامل أمان عالي ، ويمكن أن تساعد في تقليل كثافة اليد العاملة ، وتحسين كفاءة البناء.
  • نحن أكبر مصنع متخصص في الصين ومصنع لآلات تعليم الطرق بالحرارة (المحدبة) من نوع القيادة. إنها معدات عملية ومتعددة الوظائف ، ولديها مستوى عالٍ من الأتمتة ، ومعامل أمان عالي ، ويمكن أن تساعد في تقليل كثافة اليد العاملة ، وتحسين كفاءة البناء.
  • نحن أكبر مصنع متخصص في الصين لآلات تعليم الطرق بالحرارة من النوع المركب. يحتوي خزان الطلاء على طبقة مزدوجة من الفولاذ المقاوم للصدأ ، والتي يمكن أن تحافظ على الدفء وتعزلها عن الحرارة ، ويمكن أن تساعد في توفير الطاقة وتجنب الاحتراق. تتميز الماكينة بالكفاءة العالية والجودة العالية وسهولة التشغيل وسهولة الصيانة.

—— Thermoplastic Road Marking Machine ——

Thermoplastic Road Marking Machine

  • We are China ’s largest professional manufacturer and factory of driving type thermoplastic(convex) road marking machines. It is Practical and multifunctional equipment, it has a high level of automation, high safety coefficient, it can help reduce labor intensity, improve the efficiency of construction.
  • We are China ’s largest professional manufacturer and factory of road marking machine for thermoplastic with extruder. It is Practical and multifunctional equipment, it has a high level of automation, high safety coefficient, it can help reduce labor intensity, improve the efficiency of construction.
  • We are China ’s largest professional manufacturer of hand push thermoplastic road marking machines. The thermoplastic road marking machine is the key equipment used inthermoplasticroadmarking construction, it needs to work together with thermoplastic preheater.
  • We are China ’s largest professional manufacturer of self-propelled thermoplastic road marking machines. The marking shoe of this machine is made of high-precision cast iron, which can make the lines orderliness, uniform thickness and more beautiful. The grounded knife of marking shoe can be applied to different kinds of roads.
  • We are China ’s largest professional manufacturer and factory of driving type multi-functional thermoplastic(convex) road marking machines. It is Practical and multifunctional equipment, it has a high level of automation, high safety coefficient, it can help reduce labor intensity, improve the efficiency of construction.
  • We are China's largest professional manufacturer of ride-on type thermoplastic road marking machines. The paint tank has a double layer of stainless steel, which can keep warm and insulate against heat, it can help save energy and avoid form scalding. The machine has the advantage of high efficiency, high quality, easy to operate, and convenient for maintenance.